1. Vorsitzende

Gudrun Gerling
Am Ginsterkopf 4
59929 Brilon-Wald
Tel.: 02961/6987
Gudrun.Gerling@tsg-olsberg.de

Geschäftsführer

Christoph Becker
Nordstrasse 5
59929 Brilon
Tel.: 0171 7002866
Christoph.Becker@tsg-olsberg.de

Kassenwart

Dirk Schwenner
Am Ochsenberg 11
59939 Olsberg
Tel.: 0177 7432508
Dirk.Schwenner@tsg-olsberg.de

Technischer Leiter und Tauchlehrer

Timo Künsting

Timo Künsting
Timo.Kuensting@tsg-olsberg.de

Ausbildungsleiter

Jens Reichhöfer

Jens Reichhöfer
Jens.Reichhoefer@tsg-olsberg.de

Jugendwart

Martin Ledebur
Martin.Ledebur@tsg-olsberg.de

Öffentlichkeitsbeauftragte

Margot Freise
Margot.Freise@tsg-olsberg.de